What happens if I violate the content guidelines?
If you are found to have violated our content guidelines, you will receive a warning. If you violate the guidelines again, your account will remain active, but will be “muted” for 30 days. You will be able to continue following users, but your ability to post content or comment will be blocked. If you violate the guidelines for a third time, your account will be banned and deleted. You will not be able to rejoin the platform for 12 months.